Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Michele Asmus photo
Michele Asmus
Reference Librarian (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6419
mmasmus@genesee.edu
Rich Bartl photo
Rich Bartl
Reference Librarian (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6419
rpbartl@genesee.edu
Justin Cronise photo
Justin Cronise
Reference Librarian (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6419
jrcronise@genesee.edu
Michelle Eichelberger photo
Michelle Eichelberger
Assistant Professor/Librarian
Systems & Electronic Services Librarian
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6458
maeichelberger@genesee.edu
Cindy Francis photo
Cindy Francis
Professor/Librarian
Collection Development Librarian &
LMS Administrator
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6126
cafrancis@genesee.edu
Matt Grimes photo
Matthew Grimes
Senior Library Clerk
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6141
mfgrimes@genesee.edu
Cindy Hagelberger photo
Cynthia Hagelberger
Instructor/Librarian
Reference Services Librarian
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6231
cshagelberger@genesee.edu
Jim Hartway photo
Jim Hartway
Library Clerk/Circulation (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6350
jwhartway@genesee.edu
sarah photo
Sarah Karas
Reference Librarian (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6419
sekaras@genesee.edu
Max Koberg photo
Maxine Koberg
Senior Library Clerk
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6412
makoberg@genesee.edu
Nicki Lerczak photo
Nicki Lerczak
Associate Professor/Librarian
Instructional Services Librarian
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6418
njlerczak@genesee.edu
photo
Dan Lewandowski
Reference Librarian (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6419
djlewandowski@genesee.edu
Jessica photo
Jessica Reisdorf
Technical Assistant for Library Services
(Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6150
jmreisdorf@genesee.edu
Rachel Schauf photo
Rachel Schauf
Senior Library Clerk
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6328
rlschauf@genesee.edu
Nina Warren photo
Nina Warren
Director of Library Services
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6256
ntwarren@genesee.edu
photo
Kassie Wegner
Reference Librarian (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6419
klwegner@genesee.edu
photo
Amy Westfall
Library Clerk/Circulation (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6350
aswestfall@genesee.edu