Login:

Student Success Directory

Invest in your success

The Student Success Center is a place for answers to your questions, direction to resources and support for student success. We have Student Success Coaches, International Advisor, Transfer Advisor, Career Services and other specialists committed to supporting you during your academic journey. The integration of admissions, advisement, financial aid, records and student accounts provides a centralized and efficient experience.

Committed to the success of our students, the Student Success Center strives to provide individualized service that meets your needs in an inviting and friendly environment.

For assistance, contact the Student Success Coach for your academic program!

Student Success Coaches

Terry George Headshot

Terry George
585-343-0055 x6473
tageorge@genesee.edu

Educational Opportunity Program
General Studies (Last Name A - L)

Jenny Weatherall

Jenny Weatherall
585-343-0055 x6409
jsweatherall@genesee.edu

General Studies (Last Name M - Z)
International Advisor

Kelly Starchok headshot

Kelly Starchok
585-343-0055 x6430
ksstarchok@genesee.edu

Business & Commerce

Tarry Brockel

Tarry Brockel
585-343-0055 x6241
tmbrockel@genesee.edu

Creative Arts
Law & Criminal Justice

Becky Michalak

Becky Michalak
585-343-0055 x6471
rjmichalak@genesee.edu

Computerized Drafting & Design
Health & Physical Education
Information Technology

Carrie Sputore

Carrie Sputore
585-343-0055 x6309
cesputore@genesee.edu

Health Care
Office Technology & Support

Debbie Erion

Debbie Erion
585-343-0055 x6423
daerion@genesee.edu

Lib Arts: Mathematics
Lib Arts: Natural Sciences
Science & Technology

Lourdes Abaunza

Lourdes Abaunza
585-343-0055 x6235
lmabaunza@genesee.edu

Human Services
Lib Arts: Humanities & Social Sci
Teaching & Education

To learn more about GCC and how to get started call 585-345-6805 or email SSC@genesee.edu


Perhaps one of our Campus Centers is close to home?


For more information or help with Online Courses

Online Learning Office
Location: Room T148 (First floor, Conable Technology Building, Batavia)
Phone: (585) 345-6969
Email: gcconline@genesee.edu