Login:

MarCom

GCC’s Marketing Communications Department, affectionately known as MarCom, is housed in D110 at the Batavia campus, just past the Duplicating Center. Although it is a small office, it houses big ideas in graphics, photography, marketing, social media and many other initiatives.

If you’d like to request MarCom services, complete the MarCom Request Form.

Office email address: marcom@genesee.edu.

The Staff

Donna Rae Sutherland
Associate Director of Marketing Communications
dsutherland@genesee.edu
x6616

Lori Ivison
Secretary
LJIvison@genesee.edu
x6116

John Maloney
Technical Specialist/Graphic Designer 
jjmaloney@genesee.edu
x6380

Timothy S Lawton
Online Communications Specialist
tslawton@genesee.edu
x6481

Maureen Spindler
Visual Communication Specialist
mlspindler@genesee.edu
x6844

Mark Jagord
Sports Information Assistant
mmjagord@genesee.edu
x6022

Beth Miller
Public Relations Assistant
bmmiller@genesee.edu
x6173