Genesee Community College

Meet Our Admissions Team

Want to learn more about GCC? Our admissions team are here to help.

Jason DeSain

Jason DeSain
International Student Success Specialist

jsdesain@genesee.edu

Specialized Content Area: International Admissions

Lindsay Gerhardt

Lindsay Gerhardt
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Recruitment
Genesee Community College
lagerhardt@genesee.edu

Specialized Content Area: Homeschool

Dan Konopski

Daniel Konopski
Admissions Recruitment Specialist
dmkonopski@genesee.edu

Specialized Content Area: Respiratory Care Program

Ebony Ross

Ebony Ross
Admissions Recruitment Specialist
enross@genesee.edu

Specialized Content Area: Physical Therapist Assistant & Veterinary Technology Programs

Susan Ryan

Susan P. Ryan
Enrollment Specialist for Health Studies/Nursing Admissions
spryan@genesee.edu

Specialized Content Area: Nursing Admissions

Jenny Weatherall

Jenny S. Weatherall
International Student Success Specialist
jsweatherall@genesee.edu

Specialized Content Area: International Admissions

Dr. Shelitha Williams

Dr. Shelitha W.D. Williams
Vice President/CDO for Student & Enrollment Services
Genesee Community College
swwilliams@genesee.edu