Staff Directory

 
Rich Bartl photo
Rich Bartl
Reference Librarian (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 x6419
rpbartl@genesee.edu
Cindy Francis photo
Cindy Francis
Professor/Librarian
Collection Development Librarian &
LMS Administrator
(585) 343-0055 x6126
cafrancis@genesee.edu
Cindy Hagelberger photo
Cynthia Hagelberger
Associate Professor/Librarian
Reference Services Librarian
(585) 343-0055 x6231
cshagelberger@genesee.edu
Ashley Hankins photo
Ashley Hankins
Library Clerk (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 x6350
ahankins@genesee.edu
Jessica Hibbard photo
Jessica Hibbard
Associate Dean -
Library and Academic Support Services
(585) 343-0055 x6256
JLHibbard@genesee.edu
 
Nicki Lerczak photo
Nicki Lerczak
Professor/Librarian
Instructional Services Librarian
(585) 343-0055 x6418
njlerczak@genesee.edu
Jessica Maxfield photo
Jessica Maxfield
Reference Librarian (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 x6419
jamaxfield@genesee.edu
Laurie Oltramari photo
Laurie Oltramari
Senior Library Clerk
(585) 343-0055 x6141
loltrama@genesee.edu
Laura Peck photo
Laura Peck
Senior Library Clerk
(585) 343-0055 x6412
lapeck@genesee.edu
 
Margaret Serafine photo
Margaret Serafine
Library Clerk/Circulation (Part Time)
(585) 343-0055 x6350
maserafine@genesee.edu
Liz Simmonsphoto
Liz Simmons
Instructor/Librarian
Systems & Electronic Services Librarian
(585) 343-0055 x6458
emsimmons@genesee.edu
Amy Westfall photo
Amy Westfall
Senior Library Clerk
(585) 343-0055 x6328
aswestfall@genesee.edu