Staff Directory

 
Cindy Francis photo
Cindy Francis
Professor/Librarian
Collection Development Librarian &
LMS Administrator
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6126
cafrancis@genesee.edu
Matt Grimes photo
Matthew Grimes
Senior Library Clerk
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6141
mfgrimes@genesee.edu
Cindy Hagelberger photo
Cynthia Hagelberger
Associate Professor/Librarian
Reference Services Librarian
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6231
cshagelberger@genesee.edu
 
Nicki Lerczak photo
Nicki Lerczak
Professor/Librarian
Instructional Services Librarian
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6418
njlerczak@genesee.edu
 
Jessica Olin photo
Jessica Olin
Director of Library Services
Assistant Professor
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6256
jrolin@genesee.edu
Laura Peck photo
Laura Peck
Senior Library Clerk
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6412
lapeck@genesee.edu
 
photo
Liz Simmons
Instructor/Librarian
Systems & Electronic Services Librarian
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6458
emsimmons@genesee.edu
photo
Amy Westfall
Senior Library Clerk
(585) 343-0055 Ext. 6328
aswestfall@genesee.edu