Login:

Upcoming Events

SUNY Brockport – Advisor In Residence
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
T124
RIT School of Business – Transfer Visit
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
D Wing - 2nd Floor
RIT School of Business – Advisor In Residence
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
T124
RIT College of Liberal Arts – Advisor In Residence
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
T124
SUNY Geneseo – Advisor In Residence
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
T119B
Niagara University – Transfer Visit
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cafeteria
SUNY University at Buffalo – Advisor In Residence
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
T123
SUNY Empire State – Advisor In Residence
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
T124
FALL SOPHOMORE TRANSFER FAIR
Thursday, Nov 02, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Forum
St. John Fisher, School of Pharmacy – Advisor In Residence
Thursday, Nov 02, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
T123
SUNY Brockport – Advisor In Residence
Monday, Nov 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
T124
SUNY Empire State – Advisor In Residence
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
T124
Elmira College – Transfer Visit
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Forum
SUNY University at Buffalo – Advisor In Residence
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
T124
RIT School of Business – Transfer Visit
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
D Wing - 2nd Floor
RIT School of Business – Advisor In Residence
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
T124
SUNY Brockport – Advisor In Residence
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
T124
SUNY University at Buffalo – Advisor In Residence
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
T124
Daemen College Transfer Visit
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Forum
SUNY Brockport – Advisor In Residence
Monday, Dec 04, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
T124