Login:

Student Success Coaches & Campus Center Advisors

Student Success Coaches - committed to your success!

The Student Success Center is a place for answers to your questions, direction to resources and support for student success. We have Student Success Coaches, International Advisor, Transfer Advisor, Career Services and other specialists committed to supporting you during your academic journey. The integration of admissions, advisement, financial aid, records and student accounts provides a centralized and efficient experience.

Committed to the success of our students, the Student Success Center strives to provide individualized service that meets your needs in an inviting and friendly environment.

Phone: 585-345-6805 | Email: SSC@genesee.edu | Or contact any of our Success Coaches directly!

Student Success Coaches

Diane PalmerDiane Palmer

General Studies
(Last name A - B)
Business related majors
Email: dfpalmer@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6194
Biography

 

Becky MichalakBecky Michalak

General Studies (Last name E - F)
Computer related majors
Physical Education related majors
Email: rjmichalak@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6471
Biography

 

Tarry BrockelTarry Brockel

General Studies (Last name J - L)
Criminal Justice majors
Economic Crime Investigation
Email: tmbrockel@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6241
Biography

 

Debbie ErionDebbie Erion

General Studies (Last name T - Z)
Science & Math related majors
Tourism & Hospitality Management
Email: daerion@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6423
Biography

Lourdes AbaunzaLourdes Abaunza

General Studies (Last name G - I)
Humanities & Social Science majors
Teacher Education related majors
Human Services
Email: lmabaunza@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6235
Biography

Carrie SputoreCarrie Sputore

General Studies (Last name M - S)
Fine & Performing Arts majors
Communications & Media Arts
Email: cesputore@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6309
Biography

 

Kelly Starchok headshotKelly Starchok

General Studies
(Last name A - D or T - Z)

Email: ksstarchok@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6430
Biography

 

Jenny WeatherallJenny Weatherall

International Advisor
Email: jsweatherall@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6409
Biography

 


Campus Center Advisors