Login:

Student Success Directory

We are ready to assist you!

For information about admission to the college please email: admissions@genesee.edu  

For financial aid questions please email: financialaid@genesee.edu

For student accounts and information about your bill please email: studentaccounts@genesee.edu

For academic and career advising and course registration please email: ssc@genesee.edu

For records, transfer services and academic transcript requests please email: records@genesee.edu

For questions about College Village please email: collegevillage@genesee.edu

Committed to guiding students along their academic journey, the Student Success Center is a place for answers to questions, directions to resources, and support for individualized student success. The integration of admissions, academic and career coaching, financial aid, records, and student accounts provides a centralized and efficient experience in an inviting and friendly environment.

For assistance, contact the Student Success Coach for your academic program!

Student Success Coaches

Andrea Newman

Andrea Newman
585-343-0055 x6194
acnewman@genesee.edu

Career Services
General Studies

Schedule a meeting with Andrea

Terry George Headshot

Terry George
585-343-0055 x6473
tageorge@genesee.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

Schedule a meeting with Terry

Jenny Weatherall

Jenny Weatherall
585-343-0055 x6409
jsweatherall@genesee.edu

International Student Services

Schedule a meeting with Jenny

Kelly Starchok headshot

Kelly Starchok
585-343-0055 x6430
ksstarchok@genesee.edu

Business & Commerce
Medical Administrative Assistant

Schedule a meeting with Kelly

Tarry Brockel

Tarry Brockel
585-343-0055 x6241
tmbrockel@genesee.edu
Creative Arts
Human Services
Law & Criminal Justice
Lib Arts: Humanities & Social Sci

Schedule a meeting with Tarry

Becky Michalak

Becky Michalak
585-343-0055 x6471
rjmichalak@genesee.edu
Computerized Drafting & Design
Health & Physical Education
Information Technology
Teaching & Education

Schedule a meeting with Becky

Debbie Erion

Debbie Erion
585-343-0055 x6423
daerion@genesee.edu
Lib Arts: Mathematics
Lib Arts: Natural Sciences
Science & Technology
Health Care

Schedule a meeting with Debbie

 

Perhaps one of our Campus Centers is close to home?

Livingston County Campus Centers

Paula Oyler

Paula Oyler
Campus Center Advisor - Dansville
Generalist
PMOyler@genesee.edu
585-335-7820 x4067

Schedule an appointment with Paula

Lima Campus Center Entrance

Laurie Rogers
Campus Center Advisor - Lima
Generalist
LMRogers@genesee.edu
585-582-1226 x4522

Schedule an appointment with Laurie

Orleans County Campus Centers

Jamie Lyndaker

Jaime Lyndaker
Campus Center Advisor – Albion
Generalist
585-589-4936 x4002

Schedule an appointment with Jaime

Charmayne Bloom

Charmayne Bloom
Campus Center Advisor – Medina
Generalist
585-798-1688 x4182

Schedule an appointment with Char

Karen Krieger

Karen Krieger
Campus Center Advisor – Medina
Generalist
KLKrieger@genesee.edu
585-798-1688 x4184

Schedule an appointment with Karen

Wyoming County Campus Centers

Arcade Campus Center

David Sink
Campus Center Advisor – Arcade
Generalist
585-492-5265

Schedule an appointment with Dave

Warsaw Campus Center

Tika Isaacs
Campus Center Associate – Warsaw
Generalist
trisaacs@genesee.edu
585-786-3010

Schedule an appointment with Tika

Overview map of GCC campus-center locations


For more information or help with Online Courses

Online Learning Office
Location: Room T148 (First floor, Conable Technology Building, Batavia)
Phone: (585) 345-6969
Email: gcconline@genesee.edu