Login:

Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors, 2017-2018

  • Todd J. Bender, President
  • Richard B. Henry, First Vice President
  • James M. Sunser, Ed.D., Second Vice President
  • Thomas R. Turnbull, Secretary
  • Brian M. Daviau, Treasurer

Janice A. Barrett
Robert J. Bennett
Robert L. Boyce
Robyn M. Brookhart
Peter R. Call
Roger F. Christiano
Les Cole
Thomas A. Cox
Marie R. Credi

 

John C. Dwyer
Elizabeth K. Emerling
Michael Fontaine
Patrick C. Forsyth
Norbert J. Fuest
Theron E. Howard
Patricia Andalora Kent
Jerome F. Pawlak
Sandra L. Pirdy

Russell P. Romano
Nathan L. Rudgers
Robert C. Savage
James F. Smith
Michael S. Tomaszewski
Jacalyn F. Whiting
Wendy O. Wilson
John J. Witkowski

Board Committees

  • Alumni Council
    James H. Tuttle ’71, Chair
  • Audit & Compliance Committee
    Les Cole, Chair
  • Executive Committee
    Todd J. Bender, Chair
  • Finance Committee
    Brian M. Daviau, Chair
  • Fund Development Committee
    Richard B. Henry, Chair
  • Leadership Development Committee
    Thomas R. Turnbull Chair
  • Risk Management Committee
    John J. Witkowski, Chair
  • Stewardship Committee
    Thomas A. Cox, Chair
  • Ventures Committee / GCC Foundation Housing Services, Inc.
    Norbert J. Fuest, Chair/President

Staff

Richard G. Ensman, Jr.
Executive Director
(585) 345-6809
rgensman@genesee.edu

Tamatha L. Arneth
Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
(585) 345-6809
tlarneth@genesee.edu

Jennifer G. Wakefield
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs
(585) 345-6809
jgwakefield@genesee.edu

Patricia A. Hume
Executive Secretary
(585) 345-6809
pahume@genesee.edu

Tina J. Curtis
Accounting & Human Resources Coordinator
(585) 343-0055 x6336
tjcurtis@genesee.edu

John T. Sisson
Director, College Village
(585) 343-0163
jtsisson@genesee.edu

Foundation Presidents – A Legacy of Service

2017-Present – Todd J. Bender  
2015-2017 – Brian M. Daviau
2012-2015 – Robert L. Boyce
2010-2012 – Russell P. Romano
2006-2010 – John C. Dwyer
2003-2006 – Norbert J. Fuest
2001-2003 – Robert J. Bennett
1998-2001 – Michael W. Reich
1997-1998 – Vito J. Gautieri
1994-1997 – Vincent J. Cali
1992-1994 – Roger F. Christiano
1990-1992 – James L. Vincent
1989-1990 – L. Peter Brady
1988-1989 – John F. Andrews
1987-1988 – Robert J. Dorgan
1985-1987 – Robert W. Emens