Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

Student Success Coaches & Campus Center Advisors

Student Success Coaches - committed to your success!

The Student Success Center is a place for answers to your questions, direction to resources and support for student success. We have Student Success Coaches, International Advisor, Transfer Advisor, Career Services and other specialists committed to supporting you during your academic journey. The integration of admissions, advisement, financial aid, records and student accounts provides a centralized and efficient experience.

Committed to the success of our students, the Student Success Center strives to provide individualized service that meets your needs in an inviting and friendly environment.

Phone: 585-345-6805 | Email: SSC@genesee.edu | Or contact any of our Success Coaches directly!

Diane PalmerDiane Palmer

General Studies (Last name A - B)
Business related majors
 

Email: dfpalmer@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6194
Room: C241             Biography

 

Becky MichalakBecky Michalak

General Studies (Last name E - F)
Computer related majors
Physical Education related majors
 

Email: rjmichalak@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6471
Room: C216            Biography

 

Tarry BrockelTarry Brockel

General Studies (Last name J - L)
Criminal Justice majors
Economic Crime Investigation 

Email: tmBrockel@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6241
Room: C246            Biography

 

Debbie ErionDebbie Erion

General Studies (Last name T - Z)
Science & Math related majors
Tourism & Hospitality Management 

Email: daerion@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6423
Room: C226            Biography

 

Sammy NajiSammy Naji

General Studies (Last name C - D)
Health Studies, LPN to RN program
Medical Administrative Assistant 

Email: snnaji@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6430
Room: C230            Biography

 

Lourdes AbaunzaLourdes Abaunza

General Studies (Last name G - I)
Humanities & Social Science majors
Teacher Education related majors
Human Services 

Email: lmabaunza@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6404
Room: C225             Biography

 

Carrie SputoreCarrie Sputore

General Studies (Last name M - S)
Fine & Performing Arts majors
Communications & Media Arts 

Email: cesputore@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6309
Room: C243             Biography

 

Jenny WeatherallJenny Weatherall

International Advisor

 

Email: jsweatherall@genesee.edu
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6409
Room: C218             Biography

 


Campus Center Advisors