Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

MarCom

The Marketing Communications Department, affectionately known as MarCom, is housed in D110 at the Batavia campus, just past the Duplicating Center. Although it is a small office, it houses big ideas in graphics, photography, marketing materials, and social media initiatives.

Please contact us at marcom@genesee.edu.

The Staff

Donna Rae Sutherland
Associate Director of Marketing Communications
dsutherland@genesee.edu
x6616

Andrew Crofts
Sports Information Coordinator
aacrofts@genesee.edu
x6504

Jackie Vetrano
Web and Social Media Coordinator
jlvetrano@genesee.edu
x6481

Lori Sutch
Secretary
ljsutch@genesee.edu
x6116

Michael Garrett
Media Specialist
mlgarrett@genesee.edu
x6844

Rebecca Green
Media Specialist
rlgreen@genesee.edu
x6345

Sarah Taylor
Public Relations Assistant
setaylor@genesee.edu
x6173