Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

MarCom

The Marketing Communications Department, affectionately known as MarCom, is housed in D110 at the Batavia campus, just past the Duplicating Center. Although it is a small office, it houses big ideas in graphics, photography, marketing materials, and social media initiatives.

Please contact us at marcom@genesee.edu.

The Staff

Donna Rae Sutherland
Associate Director of Marketing Communications
dsutherland@genesee.edu
x6616

Andrew Crofts
Sports Information Coordinator & Public Relations
aacrofts@genesee.edu
x6504

Lori Ivison
Secretary
LJIvison@genesee.edu
x6116

John Maloney
Technical Specialist/Graphic Designer 
jjmaloney@genesee.edu
x6380

Timothy S Lawton
Online Communications Specialist
tslawton@genesee.edu
x6481

Maureen Spindler
Visual Communication Specialist
mlspindler@genesee.edu
x6844