Login:

Dates & Deadlines

Upcoming ACE Events

Advanced Studies: Last date to register
Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017

ACE Advanced Studies Rgistration Materials must be postmarked by this date

Advanced Studies: Class rosters finalized
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
(Viewable on web for faculty and copies sent to counselors.)
Advanced Studies: Full Payment Due for Fall and Full Year Semester Courses
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
(Subject to change prior to registration period.)
Advanced Studies: Last date to withdraw (fall only)
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
College Today: Full payment due
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017

(Subject to change prior to registration period.)

College Today: Last date to withdraw
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
Advanced Studies: Web grading (fall only) open
Monday, Jan 01, 2018
College Today: Web grading open
Monday, Jan 01, 2018
College Today: Last date to register
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
College Today: Classes begin
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
Advanced Studies: Web grading (fall only) due
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
College Today: Web grading due
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Advanced Studies: Last date to register
Friday, Feb 16, 2018

ACE Advanced Studies Rgistration Materials must be postmarked by this date

Advanced Studies: Class rosters finalized
Friday, Mar 02, 2018

(Viewable on web for faculty and copies sent to counselors.)

Advanced Studies: Full payment due
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

(Subject to change prior to registration period.)

Advanced Studies: Last date to withdraw
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
College Today: Full payment due
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

(Subject to change prior to registration period.)

College Today: Last date to withdraw
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Advanced Studies: Web grading (full year) open
Monday, Jun 04, 2018
Advanced Studies: Web grading open
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018
College Today: Web grading open
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018
College Today: Classes end
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
Advanced Studies: Web grading (full year) due
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Advanced Studies: Web grading due
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
College Today: Web grading due
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018