Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

Warsaw

The Warsaw Campus Center first opened its doors on Main Street in January 1991, and then moved to Linwood Avenue in 2002, earning more classroom space for an expanded class schedule.


Testing & Tutoring

GCC provides placement testing for all students to help identify appropriate courses. Testing for online courses, special needs testing, and some make-up testing are provided by the CAP Testing Center.

Every semester, professional and peer tutors provide GCC students with hundreds of hours of tutoring. Tutoring is provided free of charge. Students seeking tutoring should contact us for assistance.

Our Staff

Patricia Chaya
Associate Dean
pechaya@genesee.edu

Vicky Aubert
Campus Associate/Academic Advisor
vlaubert@genesee.edu

Jessica Hibbard
Student Support and Operations Specialist
jlhibbard@genesee.edu

Donna Ramsey
Campus Associate/Tutor Coordinator
dmramsey@genesee.edu

Valerie Hoffman
Campus Associate/Academic Advisor
vkhoffman@genesee.edu

Heidi Lockwood
Campus Secretary
hmlockwood@genesee.edu