Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

Warsaw

Warsaw Campus CenterThe Warsaw Campus Center first opened its doors on Main Street in January 1991, and then moved to Linwood Avenue in 2002, earning more classroom space for an expanded class schedule.


Testing & Tutoring

GCC provides placement testing for all students to help identify appropriate courses. Testing for online courses, special needs testing, and some make-up testing are provided by the CAP Testing Center.

Every semester, professional and peer tutors provide GCC students with hundreds of hours of tutoring. Tutoring is provided free of charge. Students seeking tutoring should contact us for assistance.

Our Staff

Dr. Thomas C. Priester
Interim Associate Dean
tcpriester@genesee.edu

Jessica Hibbard
Director of Campus Center Operations
jlhibbard@genesee.edu

Vicky Aubert
Campus Center Associate
vlaubert@genesee.edu

Kaileigh Domster
Campus Center Associate
kedomster@genesee.edu

Donna Ramsey
Campus Center Associate
dmramsey@genesee.edu

Heidi Lockwood
Campus Secretary
hmlockwood@genesee.edu