Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

Medina

The Medina Campus Center opened in September 2007 and contains many valuable resources, including:

  • Science lab
  • Computer lab
  • Video-link classroom,
  • Five additional classrooms

The friendly staff typically serves over 300 students each semester with more than 40 college courses taught each semester.


Testing & Tutoring

GCC provides placement testing for all students to help identify appropriate courses. Testing for online courses, special needs testing, and some make-up testing are provided by the CAP Testing Center.

Every semester, professional and peer tutors provide GCC students with hundreds of hours of tutoring. Tutoring is provided free of charge. Students seeking tutoring should contact us for assistance.

Our Staff

Jim Simon
Associate Dean
jsimon@genesee.edu

Michele Bokman
Director of Operations
mkbokman@genesee.edu

Charmayne Bloom
Campus Center Associate/Advisor
crbloom@genesee.edu

Marianne Durow
Campus Secretary
mdurow@genesee.edu

Karen Krieger
Campus Center Associate/Advisor
klkrieger@genesee.edu

Candice Quackenbush
Campus Associate
cmquackenbush@genesee.edu