Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

Lima

The Lima Campus Center is the newest campus center location, opening in September of 2009. Midway between the villages of Lima and Honeoye Falls, the Lima Campus Center serves northern Livingston County by offering college courses and noncredit training classes.

The Lima Campus Center contains multiple resources, including:

  • Computer labs
  • SMART classrooms
  • Well-equipped science lab
  • Student lounge
  • Outdoor patio

Community groups in the area have also found the Lima Campus Center to be a welcoming and convenient resource that is close to home.

 


Testing & Tutoring

GCC provides placement testing for all students to help identify appropriate courses. Testing for online courses, special needs testing, and some make-up testing are provided by the CAP Testing Center.

Every semester, professional and peer tutors provide GCC students with hundreds of hours of tutoring. Tutoring is provided free of charge. Students seeking tutoring should contact us for assistance.

Our Staff

Patricia Chaya
Associate Dean
pechaya@genesee.edu

Serena Cooke
Campus Associate/Academic Advisor
srcooke@genesee.edu

Melissa Dussault
Student Support and Operations Specialist
madussault@genesee.edu

Deborah Erion
Campus Associate/Academic Advisor
daerion@genesee.edu

Laurie Rogers
Campus Associate/Academic Advisor
lmrogers@genesee.edu

Nan Hills
Campus Secretary
nshills@genesee.edu