Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

Take a Class at Warsaw!

We offer a broad range of credit classes to help you get your degree, and non-credit classes to enrich your life!

View Credit Classes at Warsaw »
View Non-Credit Classes at Warsaw »

Warsaw

The Warsaw Campus Center first opened its doors on Main Street in January 1991, and then moved to Linwood Avenue in 2002, earning more classroom space for an expanded class schedule.

Recent News

Testing & Tutoring

GCC provides placement testing for all students to help identify appropriate courses. Testing for online courses, special needs testing, and some make-up testing are provided by the CAP Testing Center.

Every semester, professional and peer tutors provide GCC students with hundreds of hours of tutoring. Tutoring is provided free of charge. Students seeking tutoring should contact us for assistance.

Our Staff

Patricia Chaya
Associate Dean
pechaya@genesee.edu

Vicky Aubert
Campus Associate
vlaubert@genesee.edu

Jessica Hibbard
Campus Associate
jlhibbard@genesee.edu

Donna Ramsey
Campus Associate
dmramsey@genesee.edu

Valerie Hoffman
Campus Associate
vkhoffman@genesee.edu

Judy Passamonte
Campus Secretary
japassamonte@genesee.edu