Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

Contact Us

Genesee Community College
1 College Road
Batavia NY 14020
(585) 345-6801
ACE@genesee.edu

ACE Staff:

Edward Levinstein Edward Levinstein
Associate Dean
ACE Programs
ejlevinstein@genesee.edu
Kathy Lopes Debbie Dunlevy
Career Pathways
Project Director
dkdunlevy@genesee.edu
Daniel Snyder Daniel Snyder
ACE Programs Specialist
desnyder@genesee.edu
Karlyn Finucane Karlyn Finucane
ACE Programs Specialist
kmfinucane@genesee.edu
Marilyn Sheron Marilyn Sheron
ACE Programs Secretary
msheron@genesee.edu
Alison Riner Alison Riner
Career Pathways Project Assistant
amriner@genesee.edu
Barb Sadden Barb Sadden
TRiO Upward Bound Director
bcsadden@genesee.edu
Andrew Gebel Andrew Gebel
TRiO Upward Bound Academic Coordinator
ajgebel@genesee.edu
Jamie Schultz Jamie Schultz
TRiO Upward Bound Academic Coordinator
jmschultz@genesee.edu
Becky Day Becky Day
TRiO Upward Bound Administrative Coordinator
rday@genesee.edu

NOTE: ACE tuition is $55 per credit hour. A 3 credit course is $165, and a 4 credit course is $220.