Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

Contact Us

Wolcott J. Humphrey III Student Union
S Building Main Campus
Student Activities - Office S115
One College Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone (585) 343-0055 ext. 6261
Fax (585) 345-6843
sa@genesee.edu

Find us on Facebook

Fall and Spring Semester Normal Hours

Monday-Thursday 8:30am-10pm
Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday and Sunday Noon-6pm

Summer Hours (May-August)

Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Closed over Holidays

Closed during all holidays when the College is Closed. Check out the full listing of GCC’s Academic Calendar dates.

Student Activities Personnel

Clifford Scutella
Director of Student Activities
cmscutella@genesee.edu

Kristen Mruk
Assistant Director of Student Activities
kemruk@genesee.edu

Debra Crossett
Secretary
djcrossett@genesee.edu

Laura Keenan
PT Student Activities Associate
ljkeenan@genesee.edu

Kathryn Pyzik
PT Student Activities Associate
kipyzik@genesee.edu

Lorraine Briggs
PT Student Activities Associate
lcbriggs@genesee.edu