Monday, Aug 17 - Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
All Day Fall 2015 Fin Aid Bookstore Charges: Bookstore Charges You may begin using your excess Fall 2015 Financial Aid to purchase books beginning Monday, August 17, 2015.... [more]
Sunday, Aug 23, 2015
All Day Fall 2015 Last Day to W/D for 100% Refund-Full Semester: Withdrawal Refund Schedule You must withdraw PRIOR to the first day of classes which is Monday, August 24th, to obtain a 100% tuition refund and avoid incurring a withdrawal penalty.... [more]
Monday, Aug 24, 2015
All Day First Day of Classes (Full Semester and First 8-week Session)   First Day of Classes (Full Semester and First 8-week Session)
All Day First Day of Classes Fall 2015
All Day Start of Term All Full, Half Term - First 8 Weeks and Distance Learning sections start on this day.
Monday, Aug 24 - Sunday, Aug 30, 2015
All Day Fall 2015 W/D Refund 75%-Full Sem/Online Courses: Withdrawal Refunds A 75% tuition refund (25% charge) will be granted if proper withdrawal procedures are followed for the period of August 24th through August 30th.... [more]
Monday, Aug 24 - Sunday, Aug 30, 2015
All Day Fall 2015-First 8 Week Session-Tuition W/D Refunds: Withdrawal Refunds Classes begin Monday, August 24, 2015.  You will receive a 100% tuition refund for withdrawing from the Fall 2015 First 8 Week Session PRIOR to August 24th.... [more]
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015
All Day First 8 Weeks - Last day to add without signatures This is the last day students can add a First 8 Weeks section without the instructors approval.
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
12:45 PM-2:00 PM Veterinary Technology Information Session Batavia Campus, room T119A and B The information sessions are mandatory for anyone interested in applying to Genesee Community College Veterinary Technology program.... [more]
Thursday, Aug 27 - Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
All Day College Today Fall Registration Deadline
All Day Fall 2015 Residency Forms Due Failure to submit a 2015-2016 Residency Application and/or Certificate to the Business Office by August 28th will result in having your tuition charges "doubled".... [more]