Tuesday, Jan 07 - Friday, Jan 10, 2014
All Day Professional Activity Days for Faculty and Staff
Friday, Jan 10, 2014
All Day Last Day of Winterim
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014
All Day Technical Orientation for eLearning and Other Students
Monday, Jan 13, 2014
All Day First Day of Classes (Full Semester and First 8-Week Session)
Monday, Jan 20, 2014
All Day Martin Luther King Holiday
Monday, Feb 10, 2014
All Day First Day of Classes (12 Week Session)
Monday, Feb 17, 2014
All Day Presidents’ Day Holiday
Saturday, Mar 08, 2014
All Day Last Day of Classes (First 8-Week Session)
Monday, Mar 10 - Saturday, Mar 15, 2014
All Day Spring Break-No Classes
Monday, Mar 17, 2014
All Day First Day of Classes (Last 8-Week Session)
Friday, Apr 18, 2014
All Day No Classes Scheduled (Flex Day) Good Friday
Saturday, May 10, 2014
All Day Last Day of Classes (Full Semester and Last 8-Week Session)
Monday, May 12 - Wednesday, May 14, 2014
All Day IP and Final Exams
Sunday, May 18, 2014
All Day Commencement