Contact Us

Contact Us

The BEST Center - Office T112
One College Rd.
Batavia, NY 14020
Phone (585) 345-6868
Fax (585) 345-6890
bestcenter@genesee.edu

The BEST Center Associates

Reid Smalley
Executive Director of Workforce Development
rjsmalley@genesee.edu

Ray Chaya
Director
rcchaya@genesee.edu

Lauren Cummings
Business Training Specialist
lmcummings@genesee.edu

Tina Marsceill
Technical Assistant
smarsceill@genesee.edu

Nita Lewis
Business Training Specialist
jlewis@genesee.edu

Donna George
Secretary
djgeorge@genesee.edu