Genesee Community College

Login:

Quick Links

Contact Us

Genesee Community College Foundation, Inc.
One College Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Foundation Mailbox
Foundation@genesee.edu

Richard G. Ensman, Jr.
Executive Director
(585) 345-6809
RGEnsman@genesee.edu

Michelle L. Slawiak
Director of Campaign
(585) 343-0055 x6539
MLSlawiak@genesee.edu

Jacqueline Christenson
Alumni Coordinator
(585) 343-0055 x6265
JKChristenson@genesee.edu

Patricia Hume
Executive Secretary
(585) 345-6809
PAHume@genesee.edu

Pam L. Reed
Clerk Typist
(585) 343-0055 x6196
PLReed@genesee.edu

Barb Richardson
Bookkeeper
(585) 343-0055 x6336
BARichardson@genesee.edu